Skip to Content

CLAUSTRO DE PROFESORES DEL CURSO 2023-2024

Profesor/a Dirección de Correo
Adolfo Pérez adolfo.perez2@educa.madrid.org
Ainhoa González Fernández ainhoa.gonzalezfernandez@educa.madrid.org
Aitor Esteban Osorio aitor.estebanosorio@educa.madrid.org
Alberto Tamayo González alberto.tamayo@educa.madrid.org
Alejandro González alejandro.gonzalezsegura@educa.madrid.org
Ana Belén Bernaldo de Quirós anabelen.bernardodequiros@educa.madrid.org
Alicia Puche Cuadrillero  apuchecuadrillero@educa.madrid.org 
Antonio José Fuentes Caballero afuentescaballero@educa.madrid.org
Antonio Ortega Arévalo aortegaarevalo@educa.madrid.org
Arantzazu Rubio Mier arubiomier@educa.madrid.org
Beatriz Vigalondo García beatriz.vigalondo@educa.madrid.org
Belén Aguilar Aguilar baguilaraguilar@educa.madrid.org
Carlos Rodríguez Muñoz carlos.rodriguezmunoz@educa.madrid.org
Carlos Pezzi cpdp05@educa.madrid.org
Carmen Briones Fernández carmen.brionesfernandez@educa.madrid.org
Carmen Rodríguez Rodríguez crodriguez14@educa.madrid.org
Daniel Sáez Sierra daniel.saez32@educa.madrid. org
Diego Valdés Carrera diego.valdes@educa.madrid.org
Eduardo Delgado luis.delgado15@educa.madrid.org
Esther Sánchez esther.sanchez42@educa.madrid.org
Fernando Poveda Sahuquillo fernando.poveda1@educa.madrid.org
Helena Pérez González helena.perezgonzalez@educa.madrid.org
Hortensia Acosta Elices hacosta@educa.madrid.org
Ignacio Muñoz imunozlopez@educa.madrid.org
Isabel La Parra Casado isabel.laparracasado@educa.madrid.org
Jaime López Soto jaime.lopez@educa.madrid.org
Javier Calle ljcalle@educa.madrid.org
Javier Martí Alarcón jmarti1@educa.madrid.org
Jonatan Arias jariasdelgado@educa.madrid.org
Jorge Urquiza jorge.urquiza1@educa.madrid.org
José Sebastián Trócoli jsebastiantrocoli@educa.madrid.org
José Ignacio Llorente Paniagua jose.llorente@educa.madrid.org
Juan de Vicente Guijarro jdevicente@educa.madrid.org
Juan Martos Mesa jmartosmesa@educa.madrid.org
Juan José García de Dionisio Parra jgarciadedionisio@educa.madrid.org
Juan Miguel Parrales Cáceres juan.parrales@educa.madrid.org
Laura Álvarez Benítez laura.alvarez@educa.madrid.org
Laura Martín Martínez lmartinmartinez@educa.madrid.org
Laura Garzón del Río laura.garzon@educa.madrid.org
Lena Rodríguez Duchese lena.rodriguez3@educa.madrid.org
Lola Delgado López mddelgado@educa.madrid.org
Lucía Esteban Fernández lesteban@educa.madrid.org
Luis Arredondo Rodríguez luis.arredondo@educa.madrid.org
Luis Gómez Blanco luis.gomezblanco@educa.madrid.org
Maria Lluïsa Plana Cailà mlplana@educa.madrid.org
Luis Fernando Blázquez Morales luisfernando.blazquez@educa.madrid.org
Manel Arocas manel.arocas@educa.madrid.org
Marcos de Vicente Rodríguez marcos.devicente@educa.madrid.org
María Sanz Corona maria.sanzcorona@educa.madrid.org
Mariano Iglesias Molina mariano.iglesias1@educa.madrid.org
Mario Lobo del Olmo mario.lobodelolmo@educa.madrid.org
Mª Eugenia Guervos meguervos@educa.madrid.org
Matthew Wallace Dyer matthew.dyer@educa.madrid.org
Maylis del Castillo Devillard maylis.delcastillo@educa.madrid.org
Mª del Carmen Serna Ortiz msernaortiz@educa.madrid.org
Miguel Alonso Pérez malonsoperez@educa.madrid.org
Miguel Ángel Robles Rumayor marr70@educa.madrid.org
Mónica Michavilla Puente-Villegas monica.michavila@educa.madrid.org
Milica Panic Babic mpanic@educa.madrid.org
Omar San Martín Aceituno omar.sanmartin@educa.madrid.org
Óscar Zaera Navares oscar.zaera@educa.madrid.org
Pablo Rubio Rubio pablo.rubio@educa.madrid.org
Paula Pereira Hernández paula.pereira@educa.madrid.org
Paula Pérez Rubio pperezrubio@educa.madrid.org
Raquel Salinas Galve rsalinas@educa.madrid.org
Rocío Ales Fernández rocio.ales@educa.madrid.org
Rocío Hernández Manso rocio.hernandez@educa.madrid.org
Rosa Ugidos Valdueza rugidosvaldueza@educa.madrid.org
Ruth Calvo Portela ruth.calvo@educa.madrid.org
Sara Otero sara.otero@educa.madrid.org
Sonia Ruiz sonia.ruizolmedilla@educa.madrid.org
José Manuel Ruiz García mruiz29@educa.madrid.org
Tomás López Vidal tomas.lv@educa.madrid.org
Víctor Roberto Hernández Rodríguez vhernandez@educa.madrid.org